Reviews

Permalink
by Victoria on Oct 12, 2020
Permalink
by Victoria on Oct 12, 2020
Permalink
by Dominique on Oct 07, 2020

Love this and love the free sample! ❤️

Permalink
by Lorraine on Sep 24, 2020

You had me sold as soon as I smelled it .... then once I used it on my face...WOW!!! It goes on smoothly but doesn't leave my face feeling oily. Love it!!!🥰

Permalink
by Samantha on Sep 14, 2020
Permalink
by MaryAnn on Sep 05, 2020

Great product. Keeps the bar of soap lifted up just enough to keep it dry and helps keep the bar from falling into the shower base. Nice design.

Permalink
by MaryAnn on Sep 05, 2020

This is a game changer! Really great! Did a great job in stopping itchy scalp issues for our family. Super product that smells great, cleans well, and is gentle on the skin.

Permalink
by MaryAnn on Sep 05, 2020

Great product! Love how it makes my hair soft and is a super detangler. Smells great and works really well to condition my hair. Highly recommend!

Permalink
by Alyssa on Aug 29, 2020

Love how my hair felt conditioned without all the slimy feels regular conditioner leaves.also love that I’m not contributing to plastic waste!

Permalink
by kaylablietz1 on Aug 13, 2020
Permalink
by Jonine on Aug 13, 2020

This product did not disappoint! It smells wonderful and works very well! The company was super friendly and responsive. Would definitely recommend!

Permalink
by Jonine on Aug 13, 2020

This product smells so good! The product shipped out quickly and the company was super friendly and responsive!

Permalink
by Lisa on Aug 09, 2020

Great!

Permalink
by Dominique on Aug 07, 2020

This shampoo bar is a dream!! It leaves behind no residue, and leaves my hair so healthy and shiny! I’ve gotten my husband using it now and plan to buy for my daughter at Christmas!

Permalink
by Julianne on Aug 07, 2020

Perfect size for the shampoo and conditioner bars! Makes my bars last so much longer!

Permalink
by Wendy on Aug 05, 2020

Wonderful products - quick response to questions - nicely wrapped green packaging - consumer service receives an A+.

Permalink
by Christy on Aug 04, 2020

This product does not leave any residue behind and it’s HUGE! It will last a long time! I have acne prone skin and sooo many things will make my face and hair super oily; this product does not. The rise and shine smells absolutely amazing. Citrusy, fresh it almost reminds me of a warm summer day in the country. Shipping is fast, the owner/creator is great. Packaging is minimal. Even my husband said my hair smells good and for him to give a compliment like that really says something great about these bars. I looked up all of the ingredients on google too, and most are plant derived which is perfect. I love that it’s organic as well. As you can tell, I am serious about my products because my skin breaks out and I get oily easy, so if I’m leaving a great review, I promise you this product is amazing. Just buy it already!! 😊

Permalink
by Christy on Aug 04, 2020

This product does not leave any residue behind and it’s HUGE! It will last a long time! I have acne prone skin and sooo many things will make my face and hair super oily; this product does not. The rise and shine smells absolutely amazing. Citrusy, fresh it almost reminds me of a warm summer day in the country. Shipping is fast, the owner/creator is great. Packaging is minimal. Even my husband said my hair smells good and for him to give a compliment like that really says something great about these bars. I looked up all of the ingredients on google too, and most are plant derived which is perfect. I love that it’s organic as well. As you can tell, I am serious about my products because my skin breaks out and I get oily easy, so if I’m leaving a great review, I promise you this product is amazing. Just buy it already!! 😊

Permalink
by carriewatkinson on Aug 02, 2020

So adorable! Got this as a gift for my friend and she loves it! Smells sooo good and she says they work amazing, I dont doubt it! What a perfect gift!

Permalink
by Maria on Jul 28, 2020

Packaging was wonderful. It arrived sooner then expected. The smell is beyond amazing. Have only used them once but already my hair is soft and easier to manage. Also the instruction card was very helpful. Will buy again.

Permalink
by Dominique on Jul 22, 2020

This conditioner bar leaves hair really soft and nice!

Permalink
by Dominique on Jul 21, 2020

This bar was pretty incredible! I

Permalink
by Dominique on Jul 21, 2020

This lotion is nice and I love the little tin ❤️

Permalink
by Darcy on Jul 19, 2020

It was packaged beautifully and came with a free gift! The size was perfect for my bar shampoo. It’s working great so far, keeping the bar dry, no mess.

Permalink
by elizabethfillar on Jul 15, 2020

Smells good, came fast, is actually pH balanced, and works great! Thanks for the free sample!

Permalink
by Lavonne on Jul 10, 2020

I love putting this shampoo bar in my hair. It was so limp and lifeless from heat damage but is on the way to being mended because of this wonderful product.

Permalink
by Lavonne on Jul 10, 2020

This bar I purchased for my granddaughter not knowing if she would even notice a difference. She loved it from the first use. Her hair is easier to manage right after washing. Leaves her hair shiny and lustrous.

Permalink
by Dominique on Jul 06, 2020

Love these bar lifts! Nice color!

Permalink
by Frances on Jul 01, 2020

Love my refreshing and relaxing conditioner that leaves my hair untangled and soft. Enjoy the scent!

Permalink
by Frances on Jul 01, 2020

Love to use it! No allergies as with other store bought shampoo.

Permalink
by Sharon on Jun 29, 2020

Exactly what I was looking for to keep my bar shampoo and conditioner from getting all over the shower tile. Love these!

Permalink
by Sharon on Jun 29, 2020

Lovely packaging and smells great! Very happy with my purchase.

Permalink
by Meme on Jun 29, 2020

Love it ..thank you thankyou

Permalink
by Stephen on Jun 25, 2020

These square lifters are the best little guys going for those big square soap bars!

Permalink
by larovo27 on Jun 24, 2020

Quick shipping, wonderful quality and the perfect size soap lift I needed!

Permalink
by Leonard on Jun 23, 2020

This works better than the wooden soap saver that came with my natural soap. This doesn't stick like the wooden soap saver.

Permalink
by Constance on Jun 23, 2020

Just got these today, looks good, can't wait to see how they work. I think they will be perfect! Thanks for the sample :)

Permalink
by Megan on Jun 17, 2020

So easy! Arrived quick and came with a sample shampoo bar. It sits the one I have so nicely and it doesn’t stick to the bath like so many others do. I’ve inspired my husband. Now he wants one too!

Permalink
by Serena on Jun 09, 2020

These work great! Owner left a very nice hand written note on receipt. 🖤

Permalink
by cicileyfreespirit1 on Jun 06, 2020
Permalink
by cicileyfreespirit1 on Jun 06, 2020
Permalink
by cicileyfreespirit1 on Jun 06, 2020
Permalink
by Allison on Jun 05, 2020
Permalink
by Stephen on Jun 03, 2020

Fast delivery... quality product packaging!

Permalink
by Danielle on Jun 02, 2020
Permalink
by Julianne on May 25, 2020

Great customer service! Products are amazing!

Permalink
by rschlachter on May 25, 2020

I live the size and shape of this product. Arrived quickly

Permalink
by sfinlay91 on May 17, 2020

Thank you, love them 💕.

Permalink
by Denice on May 08, 2020

Nice. Cute. Very useful.

Permalink
by Denice on May 08, 2020

I love this bar! My hair smells great and it’s super soft! I can feel the love put into it. Thank you so much!